Headband and Neckwarmer

Headband and Neckwarmer

Crochet headband and neckwarmer This headband and the associated neckwarmer have been created before felt eternity. As a kid, I never wanted to wear hats, but rather earmuffs and headbands. With this in mind, I crocheted straight for my daughter. When I was done and...
Simple leaf

Simple leaf

Simple leaf for a flower While I was working on the video tutorial for the Mobile – Flowers and Bees , I noticed I was missing to give you the Instructions for the leaf. The manual is really beginner-friendly and therefore follows here – with some delay...
Flowers in Bullion Stitch

Flowers in Bullion Stitch

Tutorial for flowers in bullion stitch I was just on vacation in the beautiful Zillertal. For those who do not know where it is … That’s in Austria. This, in turn, is the land where the flowers always look as if painted. I sat there every night on the...
Flowers in 3D

Flowers in 3D

Flowers in 3D After showing you my Mobile Flowers and Bees for the past few days and the instructions for the bees , even online, you want to finally publish the instructions for the flowers in 3D today. The flowers can be crocheted with or without a stem. The idea...
Baby Mobile – flowers and bees

Baby Mobile – flowers and bees

Baby Mobile It’s done and I’m really proud of this beautiful Baby Mobile – flowers and bees! It has become exactly as I have imagined and that means something. Finally a mobile, which makes sense from the baby’s perspective from below. This was...

Einfaches Blatt

Einfaches Blatt

Einfaches Blatt für eine Blüte Während ich gerade an der Video Anleitung für das Mobile – Blumen und Bienen bastele, fiel mir auf, dass ich euch die Anleitung für das Blatt noch gar nicht gezeigt habe. Die Anleitung ist wirklich anfängergeeignet und daher folgt...
Blumen im Bullion Stich

Blumen im Bullion Stich

Anleitung für Blumen im Bullion Stich Ich war gerade im schönen Zillertal im Urlaub. Für alle, die nicht wissen, wo das liegt… Das ist in Österreich. Das ist wiederum das Land, in dem die Blumen immer aussehen wie gemalt. Ich saß dort jeden Abend auf der...
Blumen in 3D

Blumen in 3D

Blumen in 3D Nachdem ich euch in den vergangenen Tagen bereits mein Mobile – Blumen und Bienen gezeigt habe und die Anleitung für die Bienen ja auch schon online ist, möchte euch heute endlich die Anleitung für die Blumen in 3D veröffentlichen. Die Blumen kann...
Baby Mobile – Blumen und Bienen

Baby Mobile – Blumen und Bienen

Baby Mobile Es ist geschafft und ich bin mega stolz auf dieses wunderschöne Baby Mobile – Blumen und Bienen! Es ist genau so geworden, wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe und das will schon was heißen. Endlich mal ein Mobile, welche aus der Baby-Perspektive von...
Bienen

Bienen

Summ summ summ, die Bienen summen herum… Nach den vielen schönen Mobiles, die ich in den letzten Wochen gehäkelt habe, kam der Wunsch einer Bekannten nach einem erneuten Mobile. Eine Kollegin sollte ihr zweites Kind kriegen und sie wollte nun auch gerne eins...